L A U R A   S U T T O N

Bi-lingual album - Order your copy now:
(£10 + p&p)


Remember to check out Laura Sutton on YouTube performing on ITV's "Stars In Their Eyes" as Celine Dion

Laura Sutton

Top charting Album!

Features 20 songs!


Track titles:

1   Disgwyl amdanat ti
2   Rhydd unwaith eto
3   Chwilio am aur
4   Ti yw'r un i mi
5   Siwrne hud
6   Arwr i mi
7   Gwranda ar dy galon
8   Ffantasi
9   Am Byth
10 Tregaean

11  Waiting for you
12  Free Again
13  In My Dreams
14  We're all the same
15  I Miss You
16  Can't hurt anymore
17  Lean On Me
18  I'll Hold On
19  Runaway
20  For you (I will)


"Track 20 was written for my Son Alejandro (Alex) I hope this song strikes a chord with parents everywhere!" - Laura


Contact for more info (or any questions).